HS Cross Country

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 08/01/2018
Group Event Name Date School Location Start Dismiss Depart Return
HS Volleyball Varsity
HS Volleyball JV
HS Soccer Girls Varsity
HS Cross Country
HS Fall Sports Begin Mon 08/21/2017 Seattle Christian School Seattle Christian School All Day      
MS Cross Country
HS Cross Country
Cross Country Tahoma Invite Sat 09/09/2017 Seattle Christian School Lake Wilderness Park 8:00 am   7:00 am 1:30 pm
HS Cross Country Cross Country Tue 09/12/2017 Seattle Christian School Fort Steilacoom Park 4:15 pm 1:45 pm 2:00 pm  
MS Cross Country
HS Cross Country
Cross Country Ft. Steilacoom Invite Sat 09/16/2017 Seattle Christian School Fort Steilacoom Park 9:15 am   7:30 am 2:00 pm
MS Cross Country
HS Cross Country
Cross Country Tue 09/19/2017 Seattle Christian School Magnuson Park 3:45 pm      
HS Cross Country Cross Country Three Course Challenge Sat 09/23/2017 Seattle Christian School Camp Rilea All Day      
MS Cross Country
HS Cross Country
Cross Country Twilight Invite Sat 09/30/2017 Seattle Christian School Cedarcrest Golf Course All Day      
MS Cross Country
HS Cross Country
Cross Country Tue 10/03/2017 Seattle Christian School Vashon Island HS 4:00 pm      
MS Cross Country
HS Cross Country
Cross Country Hole in the Wall Invite Sat 10/07/2017 Seattle Christian School
Lakewood High School
Lakewood High School 9:00 am   7:00 am  
HS Cross Country Cross Country Thu 10/12/2017 Seattle Christian School Lake Sammamish State Park 4:00 pm      
HS Cross Country Cross Country Thu 10/19/2017 Seattle Christian School Fort Steilacoom Park 4:00 pm      
HS Cross Country Cross Country Westside Classic Sat 10/28/2017 Seattle Christian School Chambers Bay Golf Course 1:30 pm      
HS Cross Country Cross Country State Meet Sat 11/04/2017 Seattle Christian School Sun Willows Golf Course All Day