HS Basketball - Girls

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 08/01/2018
Group Event Name Date School Location Start Dismiss Depart Return
HS Basketball Girls Varsity Girls Varsity Basketball Wed 11/29/2017 Seattle Christian School
Sumner HS
Sumner High School 7:00 pm      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity Girls Varsity Basketball Fri 12/01/2017 Seattle Christian School
Mt. Rainier HS
Mount Rainier High School 5:45 pm      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity Girls Varsity Basketball Mon 12/04/2017 Seattle Christian School
Foster HS
Seattle Christian School 7:00 pm      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity Girls Varsity Basketball Thu 12/07/2017 Fife HS
Seattle Christian School
Seattle Christian School 7:00 pm      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity Girls Varsity Basketball Sat 12/09/2017 Seattle Christian School
Seattle Academy
Seattle Christian School 3:00 pm      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity Girls Varsity Basketball Game Wed 12/13/2017 Seattle Christian School
Auburn Adventist
Seattle Christian School 6:00 pm      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity Girls Varsity Basketball Thu 12/14/2017 Seattle Christian School
Lindbergh HS
Lindbergh HS 7:00 pm      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity Girls Varsity Basketball Sat 12/16/2017 Seattle Christian School
Tyee HS
Tyee HS 3:00 pm      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity Girls Varsity Basketball Tue 12/19/2017 Seattle Christian School
Cedar Park Christian
Seattle Christian School 5:15 pm      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity Girls Varsity Basketball Wed 01/03/2018 Seattle Christian School
Highline HS
Highline HS 5:15 pm      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity Girls Varsity Basketball Tue 01/09/2018 Seattle Christian School
Vashon Island HS
Seattle Christian School 5:15 pm      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity Girls Varsity Basketball Fri 01/12/2018 Seattle Christian School
Charles Wright Academy
Charles Wright Academy 5:15 pm      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity Girls Varsity Basketball Mon 01/15/2018 Seattle Christian School
Bellevue Christian
Bellevue Christian 4:00 pm      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity Girls Varsity Basketball Fri 01/19/2018 Seattle Christian School
Cascade Christian
Seattle Christian School 5:15 pm      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity Girls Varsity Basketball Fri 01/26/2018 Seattle Christian School
Vashon Island HS
Vashon Island HS 7:00 pm      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity Girls Varsity Basketball Tue 01/30/2018 Seattle Christian School
Charles Wright Academy
Charles Wright Academy 5:15 pm      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity Girls Varsity Basketball Tue 02/06/2018 Seattle Christian School
Cascade Christian
Cascade Christian 5:15 pm      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity Girls Basketball District Tournament Sat 02/10/2018 Seattle Christian School TBD 6:00 pm      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity Girls Basketball District Tournament Wed 02/14/2018 Bremerton High School
Seattle Christian School
Bremerton High School All Day      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity Girls Basketball District Tournament Sat 02/17/2018 Seattle Christian School
Bremerton High School
Bremerton High School All Day      
HS Basketball Boys Varsity
HS Basketball Girls Varsity
Boys/Girls Regional Play-Off Game Fri 02/23/2018 Seattle Christian School TBD All Day      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity
HS Basketball Boys Varsity
Boys/Girls Regional Play-Off Game Sat 02/24/2018 Seattle Christian School TBD All Day      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity
HS Basketball Boys Varsity
Boys/Girls State Basketball Tournament Wed 02/28/2018 Seattle Christian School Yakima Sun Dome All Day      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity
HS Basketball Boys Varsity
Boys/Girls State Basketball Tournament Thu 03/01/2018 Seattle Christian School Yakima Sun Dome All Day      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity
HS Basketball Boys Varsity
Boys/Girls State Basketball Tournament Fri 03/02/2018 Seattle Christian School Yakima Sun Dome All Day      
HS Basketball Girls Varsity
HS Basketball Boys Varsity
Boys/Girls State Basketball Tournament Sat 03/03/2018 Seattle Christian School Yakima Sun Dome All Day