MS Basketball - Girls

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 08/01/2018
Group Date School Location Start Dismiss Depart Return
MS Girls Basketball - JV
MS Girls Basketball - Varsity
Fri 09/08/2017 Seattle Christian School Seattle Christian School 3:00 pm      
MS Girls Basketball - Varsity
MS Girls Basketball - JV
Wed 01/31/2018 Seattle Christian School Seattle Christian School All Day      
MS Girls Basketball - Varsity Thu 02/15/2018 Cascade Christian
Seattle Christian School
Seattle Christian School 3:30 pm      
MS Girls Basketball - Varsity Thu 02/22/2018 Charles Wright Academy
Seattle Christian School
Seattle Christian School 3:30 pm      
MS Girls Basketball - Varsity Tue 02/27/2018 Life Christian Academy
Seattle Christian School
Seattle Christian School 3:30 pm      
MS Girls Basketball - Varsity Thu 03/01/2018 Cascade Christian
Seattle Christian School
Cascade Christian 3:30 pm 1:30 pm 1:45 pm  
MS Girls Basketball - Varsity Tue 03/06/2018 Life Christian Academy
Seattle Christian School
Life Christian Academy 3:30 pm 1:30 pm 1:45 pm  
MS Girls Basketball - Varsity Thu 03/08/2018 Charles Wright Academy
Seattle Christian School
Charles Wright Academy 3:30 pm 1:45 pm 2:00 pm  
MS Girls Basketball - Varsity Tue 03/13/2018 Cascade Christian
Seattle Christian School
Cascade Christian 3:30 pm 1:30 pm 1:45 pm  
MS Girls Basketball - Varsity Thu 03/15/2018 Charles Wright Academy
Seattle Christian School
Charles Wright Academy 3:30 pm 1:30 pm 1:45 pm  
MS Girls Basketball - Varsity Tue 03/20/2018 Life Christian Academy
Seattle Christian School
Seattle Christian School 3:30 pm