HS Track And Field

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 08/01/2018
Group Date Event Name School Location Start Dismiss Depart Return
HS Track and Field Thu 03/15/2018 HS Track & Field Vashon Island HS
Cascade Christian
Bellevue Christian
Seattle Christian School
Charles Wright Academy
Charles Wright Academy 3:30 pm      
HS Track and Field Wed 03/21/2018 HS Track & Field Seattle Christian School West Seattle Stadium 3:30 pm      
HS Track and Field Thu 04/12/2018 HS Track Seattle Christian School
Fife HS
Fife HS 3:30 pm      
HS Track and Field Thu 04/19/2018 HS Track & Field Vashon Island HS
Cascade Christian
Bellevue Christian
Seattle Christian School
Charles Wright Academy
Charles Wright Academy 3:30 pm      
HS Track and Field Sat 04/21/2018 HS Track Seattle Christian School King's 10:30 am      
HS Track and Field Thu 04/26/2018 HS Track & Field Vashon Island HS
Cascade Christian
Bellevue Christian
Seattle Christian School
Charles Wright Academy
Charles Wright Academy 3:30 pm      
HS Track and Field Sat 04/28/2018 HS Track Seattle Christian School
Interlake Senior High School
Interlake Senior High School 10:00 am      
HS Track and Field Fri 05/04/2018 HS Track & Field Seattle Christian School West Seattle Stadium 3:30 pm      
HS Track and Field Fri 05/11/2018 HS Track & Field League Championships Seattle Christian School
Fife HS
Fife HS 3:30 pm      
HS Track and Field Sat 05/12/2018 HS Track & Field League Championships Fife HS
Seattle Christian School
Fife HS 10:30 am      
HS Track and Field Fri 05/18/2018 District Track Meet Seattle Christian School
Renton Senior High School
Renton Senior High School 3:30 pm      
HS Track and Field Sat 05/19/2018 District Track Meet Seattle Christian School
Renton Senior High School
Renton Senior High School 10:00 am      
HS Track and Field Thu 05/24/2018 Track & Field - State Championships Seattle Christian School Eastern Washington University All Day      
HS Track and Field Fri 05/25/2018 Track & Field - State Championships Seattle Christian School Eastern Washington University All Day      
HS Track and Field Sat 05/26/2018 Track & Field - State Championships Seattle Christian School Eastern Washington University All Day      
HS Track and Field Thu 06/07/2018 HS Track Awards Banquet Seattle Christian School Auditorium 5:00 pm